travel book!

Hi everyone! I’m finally writing a book–it’s (sort of not surprisingly) about travel in this region. I wanted to write a wacky travel guide which made adventures and stories the focus of a good vacation, rather than 5 star resorts. It’s going to be a lot of the material from this blog, plus new things!

However, I’m almost out of money. I need to travel through the Balkans (and some more of Turkey) to make this complete, and then I need to publish the book itself. I started an Indiegogo campaign to help me raise the money, and if you can contribute, that would be great! The book should be out in the fall, and with your help I can make this a real thing. That would be so so great. Thanks so much!

This is the indiegogo for my travel book! Yayyyyyy!

 

 

1 comment

Leave a Reply

